83f47dd857 · Publish Sophon Realtime calling tool protocol and latency guide · Updated 2026-11-09 12:30:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?