5e7cae0bee · Show waiting tasks accurately in operations views · Updated 2026-11-05 11:02:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?